Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

They were so courteous and helpful. Offered the veteran’s discount and seemed genuine to help us. Quick and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Always a quality job at a fair price. Excellent workmanship with outstanding customer service and support. I trust my vehicle to their care always.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

STEVE IS A GREAT GUY .

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Did just what I asked them to check. They found and fixed the problem for me. I would recommend their service department to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Very accommodating and friendly! Worked me into schedule so I would not have to drive back home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Awesome people to work with!!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Jim Cranston on the purchase of of our new Ram 3500 Big Horn. He made the entire buying process seamless and enjoyable. Thanks Jim

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Good honest kind people easy to work with and very professional I would recommend anyone to buy a vehicle here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Employees are very friendly and always asking if you need anything. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Worth the drive!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Great service for the most part. Only problem was with mini detail. Dirt on front passenger seat not addressed. Driver's side view mirror not cleaned. In order to clean the carpet in back , dirty items from the floorboard were picked up and placed on the already cleaned seat and were never returned to the floor!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Very responsive and professional in their service in my vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I have purchased 5 vehicles from this dealership. 4 of them from the same sales person. I am always amazed at how smooth and simple these guys make it. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Little disappointed. After I got home there were several oily splotches on my Trackhawk. Some were so bad they ran down the side of the back door a few inches. Also after checking the washer fluid, the windshield and rear window were a mess. Should have cleaned the windshield and rear window off, noting that some customers like to take care of their vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Excellent communication, fair pricing on labor and parts. They go the extra mile to make sure I'm satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Great experience buying from the dealership. They made it really easy and hassle free. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Jim was great super helpful and honest. Will definitely refer him to anyone looking to buy a truck. Whole team was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Best dealership I have ever been to for service. Always willing to get me in and does fast great service. The truck comes out looking brand new after the wash and clean. Won't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Salesman was nice and the lobby was nicely air-conditioned and very comfortable. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

They worked on our car and were very fast and efficient. And they were very friendly. They called when finished as promised. I would recommend these guys to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

They were extremely helpful in walking me thru the entire process of customizing me new Ram 3500! Couldn’t ask for better service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Had problems with my traction control and the service manager said he could not make an appointment for three weeks. I left the car there and it was done in less than one week. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

CJDR of Walla Walla was great to work as a buyer - sincere, honest, and efficient. As someone who knew what I wanted and didn’t have much free time to pursue it, this was a perfect fit for me. Jim was a helpful and humble partner in the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Jim was amazing to work with. Answering all questions and actually had a great personality unlike some other places I went to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Staff is knowledgeable, helpful and communicate often. Victor, Vern and Parts are especially helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Excellent service. I came in, they got my car right in, did the oil change, then washed and vacuumed out my car. Top notch service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Dealership has a good atmosphere, but the one thing that sold me was how well Amanda went beyond to help me with two purchases and my in laws, SHE is the only one that listened and did an amazing job!!!! She will always have my business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

The dealership has a very good selection of vehicles to choose from all around good atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Excellent customer service in the parts and maintenance departments. Will definitely return for more service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Very friendly. Made sure to get things done correctly. Appreciate his compassion. Junior was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Excellent friendly service. No pressure and really worked to get us the right price.would strongly recommend buying your next car with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Eric was very helpful and kept in contact with me the entire process, he answered every question to the best of his ability to help with this process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

The young lady at entry door was courteous and started the process of getting my key fobs prepared for the tech. I was impressed that they completed the job in a timely manner and the cost was just.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Friendly staff, knowledgeable about the vehicles, considerate of our time. Overall great experience from the first phone call to delivery.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Outstanding experience. I needed a quick procedure done on my van transmission. After calling the Kennewick Dodge several million times, and never once getting an actual human, I called Walla Walla. They picked up on the first ring, scheduled an appointment, got me in and fixed up. Service was excellent and friendly, van's running great. Thanks guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

This dealership is awesome. The customer service is amazing. They are friendly and professional taking care of your needs immediately. They have my Jeep ready on time and usually before they say it will be ready. I can’t say enough great things about this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Chris and the other people at CDJR did a great job getting me into the 2019 Toyota Tacoma I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Salesman Jim Cranston is great, helpful and knowledgeable. The service department was awesome, got me right in and fixed the issues with my truck in a timely manner. Cheyenne is happy, helpful and friendly whenever I call. Great crew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Thanks to Bethany Wolf and all who helped with my car purchase. I would recommend this dealership to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Very straight forward, know their product. Great to work with. Did what we agreed to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Usually I would say yes, but I bought a 2014 jeep Cherokee latitude. I was told everything works on the 4x4 system. The 4x4 low didn’t when I tried it a few months later. Took it in and was charged $350 for software upgrades that should have been done by them before selling me the car. Very disappointed with that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I had an appointment for an oil change, brought it in on time and was told it would take around an hour, but it took 2 hours and 15 minutes. The employees were nice and professional, the building was comfortable to wait in, but it was frustrating to sit there for more than double the time I expected and have no communication or explanation of why it took so long, especially given that I had an appointment. My time did not seem valued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

The people there were excellent, patient, kind and willing and willing to help us with our purchase. We appreciated them checking on us to see if we were satisfied with our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

My 2008 Ram 2500 diesel needed a oil change, fuel filter change, and EGR valve cleaning. They took care of it professionally and the price was great, better than I expected. I have been going there for years and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

The crew at CDJR of Walla Walla were awesome to work with! I told them what I was after and they called me the day it came in! I was able to get financing and pick it up the same day! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

They were very helpful in coding my new key fob. They got on it right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Excellent customer service, very friendly, helped explain everything. Chaz was the best, would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Terrific customer service- very detailed in explaining new car and all the service offered. Recommend Crysler,Dodge,Jeep, Ram today Walla Walla to anyone looking for a new vechicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Outstanding service and attention. Great team. I live 70 miles away from this dealer and I will come back to it anytime I need to provide service on my RAM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Very smooth process. Everyone that I worked with was friendly and helpful. I got what I was hoping for on my trade and after they worked all the numbers, the payments ended up lower than expected. Sincerely appreciate all the information and answers to my questions that I received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Great job, replaced what needed to be done, cleaned the car and gave me transportation to/from my home. Kept me informed along the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I had a very good experience buying this vehicle. The staff was friendly and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Dealer was great to work with. Efficient, no nonsense. Great experience. I was able to work out the deal remotely, fly in, sign, and be on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

A pleasant experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable service. Really seem to care for their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

They were very helpful and worked with us. They got us into the vehicle that we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Excellent communication, adapted well when they found another issue that needed repair (valve cover gasket). My main concern was getting high quality service and that was accomplished. The extra time and cost wasn't a concern. I would recommend this service center to others. It's nice to interact with friendly, professional and competent service advisors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

BDC rep was pleasant and punctual. Followed thru on promises. Unimpressed with Sales Mgr, Chris Price via phone. Would not accept our trade in (2011 Chevy 2500HD) and told my spouse to go to her own dealer in MN. We are out of state. Price was $3k different than web advertised. We asked about rebates and was abruptly told "there are none" without looki g at eligible programs. Lastly, was told that most ppl fly in from CA and just pay cash. Sell trade on your own. We were willing to make the 1800 mile drive to do a deal, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

My experiences with this are very positive. They are timely, courteous, do the job right, the first time, and offer shuttle service when needed. I am totally satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Personal relationships are important to Joel Olson and his team. He has the best people working for the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Great experience today on our purchase. Definitely recommend this dealership We were treated fair, and everyone was courteous and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Awesome service and friendly staff , very helpful and will work hard to make sure you get the best deal possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Very polite, thorough, and very efficient with their time working on my vehicle. Provided me great information regarding my vehicle that I was not aware of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

The customer service team is always polite and knowledgeable. They never push to have the extras done, and have talked me out of spending more money then I need to on more then one occasion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Always polite and pleasant. Have never had a bad experience. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Great service! Extraordinarily smooth purchasing process. Ryan was very easy to work with and extremely informative and even picked me up from the bud station as I came in from out of town to make the purchase. This place gets 10 stars from me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Service was friendly. Schedule was on time. Less expensive then other places. Cleaned car too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The service department did a excellent job. They work with me on the fixing the air conditioner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Great experience! Got me a loaner a car and my truck back up and running in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The staff were all amazing. I was never pressured, and it was a relaxed, comfortable, and enjoyable experience from beginning to end. I initially talked with Jim about the wranglers, and I finished up today with Ryan. I feel that they both appreciated my business, and It was great getting to know them. I couldn’t be more happy with the purchase that I made today. Thank you fir a wonderful experience!😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

They did a great job always with my maintenance . They did a great job with my maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Sales guy Jim was very easy to work with. They answered all my questions. Excited to get my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Pleased with the service and car wash. I was there for over an hour but it was a quick drop by so it was understandable. Price was excellent! Friendly staff and great help. I will return. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I have leased or purchased over three dozen cars in my lifetime, and this has been by far the best experience! Transparent, professional, patient, and doing whatever needs to get done to ensure our satisfaction! Would highly recommend working with this entire team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Best service dept I have used in 40 years. I will recommend to all family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Even though the job took longer than planned they were really good at communicating about any delays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

The whole experience was great, Eric was very helpful in the purchase of our car, he kept our best interest in mind the whole time. This is the 2nd car we baught from you and would do so again. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Great Experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

It was easy to get an appointment. The service was completed quickly and they even washed our very dirty car. Very professional and friendly at the same time. If I was asked by friends where to get their car serviced it would be at Joel Olson’s CDJR. ( yes, I drive a FORD.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

The dealership has an abundance of very knowledgeable and friendly staff who went out of their way to make sure that I was informed of the service and parts that were needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

I recently took my Ram 2500 in for a minor recall. The work was completed while I waited and my truck was washed and ready quickly. The service advisors are professional and courteous. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Treat you like a friend easy to work with gave me a fair price on my trade in and like my new truck thank you Chaz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

In and out in a reasonable time! Value for money, pleasant service team. We drive from Pasco for the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I take care of you that you didn't announce as quick as possible and for record yes thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Very professional and people friendly staff. Customers come first at this dealership! Very satisfied with quality found here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Everyone in the service department was very nice and helpful! Was very pleased with the service and they even hand washed my truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Had a code problem they found it fixed it no more problem. All went well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Makes their customers feel comfortable, and they listen to what the customers needed and wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Very courteous and helpful. Only complaint was Carfax price was one thousand less than. Love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Everyone was helpful and prompt. Really appreciated their friendly attitude yet professionalism. It was very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

We had a great experience with their service department. We had a snow accident with our Jeep Grand Cherokee. Parts took forever of course, do to Covid, truck strikes… So many things. BUT, they were so good at keeping us up to date and did a fabulous job repairing it, including washing and cleaning. I will definitely go back. Bob, the service manager is amazing!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Service Dept squeezed my Ram in for much- needed service late in day & finished work promptly….kudos!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review