Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2021

Friendly, courteous, and helpful!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2021

Awesome place to buy a car or truck , very friendly and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2020

Spokane’s Dealerships could learn from this Dealership in promoting good honest pricing and professional salesman. Jesus is excellent to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2020

I like the fast customer service in the service department

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2020

Had a great experience. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Would definitely return and reccomend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2020

Had an issue with my speedometer setting and the service department got me in immediately and did an excellent job these guys are top notch

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2020

I didn’t feel pressured into anything I didn’t want and everybody I ran into was friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2020

The head salesman Buzz is great. He above and beyond for me

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2020

My visit at CDJR was very pleasant and rewarding. The sales person that assisted with the sale just awesome he worked so hard to get my friend into his new ride. He is also super honest to be a sales person. He was very attentive, patient and informative. If you are in the market for a new ride go see Sapan Patel at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. He’s the best👏🏽👏🏽 Our new best friend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2020

Good at what they do highly recommend them

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2020

Everyone is great. Even shuttle service is great.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2020

If it werent for COVID-19, that social distancing became a new reality. But knowing the dealership handles car financing and theyd make house calls for car test drives and if one finances a vehicle-they have delivery for that too folks!! 😎🤙🏼

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2020

Like buying from family. I had a great experience buying a Jeep from them and will definitely be back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2020

Always polite, courteous, helpful and fast.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2020

The best experience!😊😊😊😊😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2020

I bought a new Jeep today, it was wonderful! I felt 0 pressure, everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I did a lot of research, they had the best price around. Fantastic car buying experience! 10/10

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 29, 2020

We recently had our vehicle serviced and it was fast and friendly. They gave us a ride to a nearby restaurant while we waited. Also got a car wash included and used a coupon.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2020

I’ve done it new Truck again 2020 Dodge Truck

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2020

courtesy in all departments

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2020

just bought our Jeep Rubicon on Valentine's and I am in love! my husband and I were treated very friendly and we recommend highly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2020

Today was our second experience at CDJR of WW and Jim and Chris took great care of us again. We had an accident and our truck was totaled and there was no question we’d go back for their help and they didn’t disappoint. Thanks so much and don’t worry when it’s time for that new Suburban we’ll be back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2020

We needed a vehicle because of an accident. Every aspect of their customer service was excellent. From the phone calls to the way we were treated when we visited the dealership. We got a great price. A great Warranty and we were really impressed with Michael our Salesman. I highly recommend this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2020

My experience and most recent service was great, the customer service was exceptional and working with Victor was awesome. He did a great job servicing my Dodge. Yousef

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2019

Everything on the recall for my vehicle was handled in a very courteous and professional manner. It was done quickly and got my truck back clean from a fresh wash.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2019

Great service department. Victor is the best service advisor and always makes sure it is done right. Waiting area is very nice and clean. Overall great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2019

Ben Ryan, is a very courteous and confident sales person. The whole crew was fantastic.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2019

I really like my 1500 Ecodiesel. & I appreciate the Service department when I need it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2019

Great service department, fast reliable and complete service. Friendly group at the front desk and always helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2019

Excellent service and repair. they keep you notified of the progress of repairs and give you options if the repair takes longer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2019

Customer service is very good, they make sure you are satisfied with the work they have accomplished. I look forward to having my vehicles serviced here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2019

Original vehicle purchase went smoothly. Service department has always been timely and dependable, plus a free wash with each visit.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2019

great service from the guys.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2019

My salesman was jim good guy got my self a great truck nice people from what I Experienced recommend given these guys a chance to get you into what you need

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2019

I am loving my new Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus. Especially the heated seats and the rear view mirror :-)💖😍

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2019

They are nice and friendly! And always have a smile!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2019

Great service and they washed a really dirty vehicle for free!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2019

Service department was very accommodating. Kept me informed as to the findings and progress of the repairs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2019

Great Service! Everyone treated us nice and we felt comfortable.They made us feel Welcomed and answered any questions we had in a nicely manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2019

Friendly and fast service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2019

Great place to do business! Honest employees! Great Inventory!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2019

I loved that they were so friendly and worked with me to get my new Jeep. I came in with some ideas and they listened to me. Dan showed me Jeeps that I had told him I was interested in. He didn’t try to pressure me into a more expensive Jeep. I was very pleased that they had so many Jeeps for me to choose from in stock. They did a beautiful job of shining the car up in the detailing. Everyone was very friendly and yet very professional. Gave me different financial choices for MY choice. No pressure, ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2019

Great place to do business. Honest and friendly!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2019

Quick service; comfortable waiting area. Shuttle available.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2019

Dodge charger , ram 1500 ...everyting

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2019

Always have excellent service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2019

They are very helpful and honest

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2019

Excellent customer service! Went for recall on the truck and reviewed the work. It was well done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2019

I have taken my Jeep in for service twice and the staff was great. I loved that they even washed it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2019

Friendly and quick service. Act like your business is important to them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2019

By far the best service and amazing people to work with when it comes to purchasing a vehicle!! We love our new truck! Thank you John Hall

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2019

Came in needing wiper blades, as rainy season is approaching quickly. From parts to service, everyone was so nice and friendly. Parts installed my wiper blades and got me a bottle of water while I waited. First class service!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2019

Kandi got our car into be seviced and we had it out immediately. Price was good as well. I recommend having them service your vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2019

Jim did a great job. appreciated the extra time he took to walk us thru in detail about the var and all its options. he was very knowledgeable and patient. greg did a thorough job on the financing. thank you very much !

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2019

This dealership made me fell like family with a no hassle purchase. I will be back!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2019

Great service people were very prompt and courteous

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2019

This company always does a good job, the staff is courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2019

I appreciated the friendly nature of the employees.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2019

When you purchase a vehicle from a locally owned company, you are not just buying a vehicle, you are supporting families and a community. #buylocal

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2019

What a awesome bunch of guys and the service I received from the sales department!! Wow!!! Will always come back to buy again, I went in to look at trucks and they was having this promotion and everyone was so excited and the showroom was packed and full of happy customers. I like the enthusiasm and vibe they was giving. Wish I could get my hometown dealership to do the same that Walla Walla Jeep dodge was having..

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2018

Awesome service. Who doesn’t love a Jeep?

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2018

Great customer service, and really down to earth people!👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2018

Bought a 2008 dodge 3500 mega cab from Ozzy. Ended up having a little trouble with the truck when we left. Ozzy and the crew there took great care of us and got us back on the road and the truck is doing great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2018

Great place to do business.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2018

went to order some parts for my '99 dodge pickup. unfortunately they are discontinued by the the manufacturer but the salesman went above and beyond and called Keltys for us to get us the parts we needed. I'm impressed with their service. I'll definitely be going back for any services on my pickup!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2018

A few days ago I posted a review of our experience with CDJR. I was honest with my review. It was not a great experience. We left frustrated and still in search of a truck. Yesterday I received a call from the General Manager Joel. Joel is amazing and really cared about what happened to us. I can tell you he made it right. We are 100% impressed with the outcome of this venture. 180 degree difference from when we walked in the door.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2018

This the second time in as many years that I have had my service work done here in Walla Walla, I was impressed they did it all without giving me a rental. The Service writer is very professional and friendly. After driving 1250 miles from san diego where I live my truck was dirty and need a bath which is included in the service. This time I waited until I came up to this area to have my service done and am going to that as long as I can. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends. Carl Burger ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2018

We love our new 2018 RAM Rebel! Great service and our salesman Mike Pedrelli was very helpful, as was the finance manager. Best truck I've ever had hands down!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2018

CDJR of Walla Walla went above and beyond to get me the Ram 3500 I was looking for. Jim, Skyler and John we really professional and great to work with. I highly recommend working with this dealership. I appreciate how friendly and polite everyone was.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2018

Jesse and Bob did an outstanding job with helping me pull the trigger on a Ram 3500. They both were very helpful. Jesse was very knowledgeable and patient with riding along with me in about 8 other vehicles. Bob was great with negotiations and great with communication, even after hours. I will definitely be getting ahold of these two with future purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2018

Everybody from management on down where the nicest people I have ever met in an automotive environment thank you all again for everything that you’ve done I will be back and believe me when I say I will be referring all friends and family to you thank you again and God bless you all

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2018

I didn’t get the name is the service manager that helped me but even though he was slammed he took the time to get my car in and take me for a test drive to insure I was confident.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2018

As the general sales manager of this dealership, I assure you, the customers of this dealership, that I’m completely aware of what & how a good car dealership is. I promise you that you will never experience a car buying experience like you will at this store !!! I also promise you that you will never experience the “Go Between” of the sales person & myself, the manger, when you want to make a purchase !!!! Stop in & say hello, we’re no longer in the business of letting people down !!!! You have my word on that!!! John Hall GSM


Leave Us A Review