Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Helpful team of sales associates and helpful during financing. They were able to get me a lower interest rate than what I was expecting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Prompt helpful service.Appreciated the overall inspection review and truck returned washed! Good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

VERY FRIENDLY, HELPFUL AND TIMELY. APPRECIATED THE CUSTOMER SERVICE GIVEN AND THEY EVEN WASHED THE CAR! I WILL BE BACK FOR SERVICE NEXT YEAR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Express lube customer service person and mechanic are very helpful and understand my need and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The folks at CDJR of Walla Walla are awesome! Now I’ve bought my fair share of vehicles in my time but the experience I have received here stands head and shoulders above the rest. At this point in my life there is no one going to convince me to buy anywhere else. I’m a customer for life. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Awesome customer service did not push us gave us time to talk to each other and let us go to them when we were ready I will always go back to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Junior was awesome, got me in due to my issue even though they were very busy. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

These guys were good. I typically hate car dealers but they made things easy and were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Everyone was extremely honest and helpful in making our purchase happen. It was a great experience and thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

The sales crew we’re amazing to work with. They made the hole experience so easy. Just want to tell them thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Good service. Friendly staff. I enjoy dropping the vehicle off and them taking me to work while they work on the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

They were very communicative, fairly priced, and timely in the repair. They also detailed the car for free, which was a nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Very helpful staff who were able to get my back hatch fixed quickly today and completed a full inspection on my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Thank you. Also, I have to write at least 15 words and I don't wanna. 😉🤣

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Professional and courteous and they only fixed what was needed. They did not add on items I didn’t need. They washed my truck which is a deal for me and therefore I will always drive 5 hours to this dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

The people at this CDJR OF WALLA WALLA were very helpful in findind what i wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Arrived with an oil leak and was quickly assisted and out the door in an hour with problems resolved and a very clean truck. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

My vehicle was quickly serviced with an oil change and washed. Junior brought the fact that the cab air filter needed to be changed to my attention as well, and I approved that replacement. The service staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Our Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT wasn't running right. Come to find out it needed a new engine. They very professional, courteous and kept us updated through the whole process. Thank goodness our warranty covered it. Couldn't have been happier with the way it was handled. I will definitely be taking my Jeep back for any other needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Chris rios found the type of suvs I was looking for, had them ready for me to test drive, got the papers ready and signed instantly! He's a great salesman and I 100% recommend him to anyone looking for a car. I would recommend everyone at cjdr they are all very sweet and funny and will get the job done♡

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great and fast service provided, Megan, Junior and Victor were so helpful! I would recommend them to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Very helpful and responsive dealer, fair pricing and transparent about the whole process. Sales was quick to answer questions and get me information and pictures of things in question on thd sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

We had a very good buying experience. The sales people were great from the start!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

By far my best interaction with sales and service staff relating to vehicle dealerships. Ryan Nielsen went above and beyond to assist with virtual viewing prior to our long drive to test drive the vehicle we were interested in. Entire staff was friendly and attentive during our visit and we drove away with not only the truck we wanted but also an appreciation for this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

The Service Manager goes above snd beyond for his customers. The service advisors are great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Chris was super nice. He validated all my concerns and listened to my wants. He made shopping there a really great experience! I highly recommend him! We ended up getting exactly what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Always prompt, kind and fairly reasonable service pricing. They don't push for in needed repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Victor and Junior in the service department went above and beyond. I’m beyond thrilled with their kindness and help while I was broke down and far from home. Thanks for making a stressful situation easy! Big fan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Have to drive from tricities but the customer service and no run around games is worth it no service in tri cities for dodge that can compare

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Chris was great no pressure and answered every question we had. I will be buying from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Quick, friendly, and professional service. Definitely would recommend service for anyone, Would also recommend purchasing a vehicle from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

By far the best dealership staff I have dealt with in the process for looking for my new pickup. Easy to work with down to earth people that didn’t play any games when it came time to talk numbers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

They were welcoming and went out of their way to do something extra. My car was absolutely grimly from a 4000 mile trip and they washed it for me..thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Chris Price was great to work with. He was very professional and gave great customer service. He was very helpful in finding me just the right vehicle. When I am ready to buy my next vehicle, Chris will be the one I go to. Thank you Chris and CDJR of Walla Walla for your excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Always able to accommodate me and my work schedule to have service performed on my pickup truck. If people give a bad review for COVID, get over yourself and stay home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Excellent Service. I would take my vehicle back to the service department and I will also recommend the service department to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021

This is the second vehicle I’ve bought from CDJR. The first was brand new, the second is used. I’ve been happy both times. More so the second time because I didn’t think it could happen with what I wanted.. but it DID and I was beyond shocked/surprised. So much thanks to the people that helped. Very straight forward and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a solid vehicle for their future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Chris R. was a great salesman. Not pushy at all. He took his time to explain all the features of the car. After the purchase was completed, another employee, also named Chris, offered to take us on a drive to show and explain some of the great features of the Subaru. We really appreciated the demo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Knowledgeable salesman, no nonsense, let the truck sell itself. Answered questions and facilitated our decision. It was professional from start to finish. From the sales manager, salesman to the finance department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

You guys are beyond amazing you far surpassed my fondest imagination. I can’t thank you enough. I don’t think I’ve ever seen the cleaner used car in my life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

What a wonderful dealership excellent employees!! I was well taken care of and they went above and beyond to get me the best rate from the best lender!! I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle here!! Absolutely wonderful staff and very knowledgeable!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Junior was super helpful, courteous, and professional. He promptly handled my service request and notified me when my Jeep was finished. He then offered a complimentary wash that I wasn’t aware of! Great service department! I’ll be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

This is the best of the best service you will ever find in Walla Walla!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Excellent, we were very pleased with Jesus from start to finish, he followed thr even after the sale was done. We will continue to do business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Jesus Rios gave me great customer service he was so knowledgeable he is the very best! it was a pleasure doing business @ CDJR of walla walla it's where i got my Orange dream jeep wrangler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

They are professional and pleasant to work with. I went to pick my pickup up and they had not gotten a chance to do the complimentary wash. They told me to stop in anytime and they would wash it. How nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Excellent service by service department in both customer service and actual work done on vehicle. Courteous and friendly staff. Would recommend this dealer.Additional the part department staff where helpful in answering my questions and found a Jeep gear accessory for me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2021

The team at CDJR of WW is fantastic! The sales team is knowledgeable and strives to put you in a vehicle that meets your needs and budget. In our case, this meant calling us when the used cars we wanted landed on the lot. If you want a straightforward buying experience, look no further!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great customer service. I always appreciate getting my vehicle washed whenever I drop off and the DEF topped off. Both the purchase and care after have been phenomenal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

CDJR got me right in, changed the oil, rotated tires, changed wiper blades, installed a new battery and washed my pickup all in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Everyone very helpfull. Great experience. I don’t see why I have to make it twenty five words long when I said what I wanted to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

My sales rep Johnny was awesome and down to earth . The whole team was awesome as well . The right truck was there for me and there wasn’t any games .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Jesus was very clear from the start, not pushy. Helped my family and I out tremendously.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

They’re easy to work with, never felt any pressure to buy from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Excellent service, friendly salesperson, NOT over bearing. Answered all questions. Did not rush our decision. I would/will be very happy to recommend this dealership to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Great service, no hassle, no pressure, professional staff. Great price. I got a great value for my trade, and an exceptional value on my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Thank you Jesus for helping us find our next pickup. He was able to answer our questions and financing process was easy. Highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Dealing with Chris, Chris, and Andy was easy and very rewarding. I did not feel like I was getting a sales pitch, it was nice normal conversation and got me a great deal on the car I wanted. Would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Great place to buy a rig. Everything went smoothly and in a timely manner. would definitely go back to this dealership again. Love the pickup so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Most of the deal was worked out over email and text before I arrived to look at and test drive the car I was interested in purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Moving from a large town (South San Francisco) to a small one (Walla Walla), I figured having a dealer close to home would be unlikely. I am happy to write this is not a concern as Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Walla Walla has my family covered. Whether it’s a purchase of our new 2021 Jeep, or replacing a broken key fob, they are consummate professionals. For the latter service, they even cleaned my truck. Excellent customer service and a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Popped in to change my fuel filter on my 2020 3500 Big Horn Cummings. Well worth the drive over from Tri Cities. Top Notch Service. Clean, friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

The best experience buying a car ever!!! Jim cranston is the best car sales man we have ever had!!!! Listened to what we wanted and he made it work!!!! Love our new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Brian Cruz my salesman was very informative helpful easy to get along with. Kept in touch with me wasn't pushy treated me very well enjoyed working with him. Chris in the finance department did a good job explaining things to me enjoyable to work with. I would work with these two people again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Todd has been a huge asset in trying to locate difficult to find parts, he's been down right amazing and helpful and on top of it , doing everything in his power to get the job done correctly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Very friendly and efficient. I got my keep serviced today. It took a lot shorter time than I thought it would. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Chris Price and the Walla Walla team was excellent to deal with. Friendly, professional and easy to deal with. It was a good experience. We are very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I had a great experience over all everyone was quick fast and had friendly service. Straight to the point. Overall good experience. Made it so much easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

As a first time buyer, I didn't know what to expect. Jesus made the process super easy to understand and enjoyable and helped me get a great rate and price. Great customer service as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Straight forward. Took way less time than previous times buying a truck. Friendly and professional, all around great experience. I would go through them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Very friendly staff! Felt right at home and didn't feel pressured. Very pleasant car buying experience! I would recommend buying a car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Jesus was great. He did not pressure us at all, answered all questions, and allowed us to test drive as much as we needed. The over all experience was worth the trip from the greater Seattle area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

We had a great experience through the whole process. Ricky Campbell was always professional and responded in a timely manner. He always stood behind what he told us with no hesitation. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Thank you Chris Price & team at CJDR of Walla Walla for the excellent service and going above to complete my sale. I am very satisfied and love my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Overall a good experience. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Appreciated the vehicle getting washed after the service, this was never done at my previous dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff, a refreshing experience in a dealership for a change. We bought a Jeep Wrangler, couldn’t be happier with our purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Chris was our salesman. Very personable, and friendly guy. Laid back and felt no pressure from him. Great guy to deal with. The sales process was very straight forward, no insulting offers for my trade and reasonable numbers for everything. Very knowledgeable about the truck I bought and the differences between what I was going back and forth on with the gas vs. diesel debate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Chris Rios was super helpful and answered any questions I had. Quality of work was great and I was never rushed in making any decisions. Highly recommend his service if your coming to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Excellent service., completed as they said they would. Pick up and return ride were prompt and very interesting. Scenery in Walla Walla was interesting, as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

We were very fortunate to work with Jesus Rios. He is personable, knowledgeable, and very good to work with our older generation! A great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

We had a great experience buying our new Ram. There was no pressure. We were able to take our time and make a decision. Thank you Chris for the excellent buying experience and for explaining all the functions of the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Very pleasant to work with. Felt like they gave us all the incentives that we qualified for. Answered any questions we had. Went over all the options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

very professional and helpful. Friendly all employees did a good job making you feel welcome and comfortable. Enjoyed our experience with the dealership. Looking forward to future contacts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Quick and friendly experience with Jesus Rios! I will recommend this dealership! I will be driving over from Tri Cities for regular service appointments. Thank's!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great bunch of people. They worked very hard to get me what I wanted and came through for me. I will definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great service and helpful explaining to the new features on the new 2021 PACIFICA TOURING L AWD S APPEARANCE we purchased. We will return if need service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in 2 hours. I recommended anyone to go see Jesus Ríos at CDJR. I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Jesus was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Awesome experiece! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great team! Would definitely visit this dealership again in the future if we need to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Dealership was awesome Brian found the truck I wanted and was looking for answered every question I had was very professional same with finance and everyone else I worked and met with was real friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Great team of sales professionals! Thank you to Brian, Jim and Chris for your time and quick service! I love my Compass! 4th vehicle purchased here - you know we will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Picked up a new Ram this weekend and could not have asked for more from Jesus. Very friendly + provided an amazing sales process! Hit him up, you won't regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Great selection of Cars, SUV's and Trucks. Friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable Sales Associate. Answerd all questions we had. Smooth, easy process of sales transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2021

Friendly, courteous, and helpful!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2021

Awesome place to buy a car or truck , very friendly and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2020

Spokane’s Dealerships could learn from this Dealership in promoting good honest pricing and professional salesman. Jesus is excellent to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2020

I like the fast customer service in the service department

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2020

Had a great experience. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Would definitely return and reccomend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2020

I didn’t feel pressured into anything I didn’t want and everybody I ran into was friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2020

The head salesman Buzz is great. He above and beyond for me

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2020

My visit at CDJR was very pleasant and rewarding. The sales person that assisted with the sale just awesome he worked so hard to get my friend into his new ride. He is also super honest to be a sales person. He was very attentive, patient and informative. If you are in the market for a new ride go see Sapan Patel at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. He’s the best👏🏽👏🏽 Our new best friend.


Leave Us A Review