Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

My experiences with this are very positive. They are timely, courteous, do the job right, the first time, and offer shuttle service when needed. I am totally satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Personal relationships are important to Joel Olson and his team. He has the best people working for the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Great experience today on our purchase. Definitely recommend this dealership We were treated fair, and everyone was courteous and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Awesome service and friendly staff , very helpful and will work hard to make sure you get the best deal possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Very polite, thorough, and very efficient with their time working on my vehicle. Provided me great information regarding my vehicle that I was not aware of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

The customer service team is always polite and knowledgeable. They never push to have the extras done, and have talked me out of spending more money then I need to on more then one occasion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Always polite and pleasant. Have never had a bad experience. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Great service! Extraordinarily smooth purchasing process. Ryan was very easy to work with and extremely informative and even picked me up from the bud station as I came in from out of town to make the purchase. This place gets 10 stars from me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Service was friendly. Schedule was on time. Less expensive then other places. Cleaned car too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Great experience! Got me a loaner a car and my truck back up and running in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The staff were all amazing. I was never pressured, and it was a relaxed, comfortable, and enjoyable experience from beginning to end. I initially talked with Jim about the wranglers, and I finished up today with Ryan. I feel that they both appreciated my business, and It was great getting to know them. I couldn’t be more happy with the purchase that I made today. Thank you fir a wonderful experience!😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

They did a great job always with my maintenance . They did a great job with my maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Sales guy Jim was very easy to work with. They answered all my questions. Excited to get my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I have leased or purchased over three dozen cars in my lifetime, and this has been by far the best experience! Transparent, professional, patient, and doing whatever needs to get done to ensure our satisfaction! Would highly recommend working with this entire team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Best service dept I have used in 40 years. I will recommend to all family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Even though the job took longer than planned they were really good at communicating about any delays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

The whole experience was great, Eric was very helpful in the purchase of our car, he kept our best interest in mind the whole time. This is the 2nd car we baught from you and would do so again. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

It was easy to get an appointment. The service was completed quickly and they even washed our very dirty car. Very professional and friendly at the same time. If I was asked by friends where to get their car serviced it would be at Joel Olson’s CDJR. ( yes, I drive a FORD.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

I recently took my Ram 2500 in for a minor recall. The work was completed while I waited and my truck was washed and ready quickly. The service advisors are professional and courteous. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Treat you like a friend easy to work with gave me a fair price on my trade in and like my new truck thank you Chaz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

In and out in a reasonable time! Value for money, pleasant service team. We drive from Pasco for the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I take care of you that you didn't announce as quick as possible and for record yes thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Very professional and people friendly staff. Customers come first at this dealership! Very satisfied with quality found here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Everyone in the service department was very nice and helpful! Was very pleased with the service and they even hand washed my truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Had a code problem they found it fixed it no more problem. All went well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Makes their customers feel comfortable, and they listen to what the customers needed and wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Very courteous and helpful. Only complaint was Carfax price was one thousand less than. Love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Everyone was helpful and prompt. Really appreciated their friendly attitude yet professionalism. It was very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

We had a great experience with their service department. We had a snow accident with our Jeep Grand Cherokee. Parts took forever of course, do to Covid, truck strikes… So many things. BUT, they were so good at keeping us up to date and did a fabulous job repairing it, including washing and cleaning. I will definitely go back. Bob, the service manager is amazing!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Service Dept squeezed my Ram in for much- needed service late in day & finished work promptly….kudos!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

I love doing business with these guys. They definitely make you feel like family! I couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Awesome oil change experience great customer service only down side for got to reset the oil life but awesome over all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Supper easy process, No pressure Chris Price went the extra mile, beautiful day to drive home 250 miles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Professional service at a reasonable price. They get the work done right - no question about it..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

I went in there to get a multi point inspection and Megan made it super easy and fun. It was done very well and I got a free wash and vac!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Super easy process, great people to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Thanks for your professionalism and customer service. I liked that you all did a courtesy taxi home and back to dealership, once vehicle was ready from servicing. In a timely manner. Todd Lightfoot, JR, Vern, and others were very helpful, with the questions that I had. I look forward to taking my vehicle to your service department in the future. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

They were the best no pressure sales and answered questions. Jim got us what we needed without setting expectations to high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Pushing 5 pm....brake light is out. Most have left for the day....but service tech found someone to change bulb while I waited! That's what I call service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

First class crew that truly works for the buyers best interest. Great experience and cannot thank Joel, Jim and Chris enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was very courteous and worked hard to get me in the truck that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Buying a new vehicle does not need to be an unpleasant experience and CDJR Walla Walla proved to be very reputable and a joy to work with. I negotiated my deal online. They genuinely showed they wanted my business and when I showed up with my trade they had everything ready and my new truck ready to go. A quick walk through with a very friendly staff and I was back on the road headed home in less then 45 minutes. Excellent dealer I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

I give them 5 stars but they did break the gear shift knob a bit and did not do anything to replace or fix it after being told about it the day we were to pick up the van. I appreciated them taking responsibility for the vehicle having issues immediately after picking it up (except the gear shift knob).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Having just dealt with this dealership for the first time, I would 100% buy from them again. They are just good people..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Had a great experience with Walla Walla jeep Chrysler staff was friendly and service was awesome. My family loves to come and see each our vehicles there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Very nice and pleasant sales team that went the extra mile make sure we were happy and satisfied with our purchase. Would recommend to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

I have been buying cars from CJDR for years now, they treat you like family, they make you feel at home and they work hard to get you the best deal, and if you are looking for a certain vehicle they will also work hard for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Really professional and always makes me feel very welcome when I come in! Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

This dealership has a wonderful staff who are attentive and welcoming, every time I go in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Very easy to deal with no pressure great people I would do business with them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Very accommodating took me to work in the morning while they worked on my car and picked up later. Excellent customer care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Customer service is second to none. Extremely friendly and go above and beyond for the customer. Always leave there finding some unexpected done such as def refills at no charge and washing the vehicle. Beyond pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Junior and the rest of the service department, from service writers to the technicians, are always great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Brought my truck in for an oil change and they did a complementary wash and a free vehicle inspection. They did not try to upsell and offered to schedule an appointment for manufacture recalls. It was the best cost for an old change I found in town!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Have always treated us right even after the deal is done and service and parts are also great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Buen servicio de todo el personal mucha amabilidad por parte de el personar agradecido con su servicios

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Professional, friendly and consistent service. I bought and receive all service on both my vehicles from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Honest, Fair, and Friendly service. Definitely will take my Jeep there for service and repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

The service department address all of my requests in a helpful and courteous manner during my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

I loved the friendly service, felt no pressure! Salesman made us feel really good and comfortable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

The front desk girl was amazing. I also was not expecting a wash or vacuum!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Everyone I interacted with was super friendly. They made the process nice and easy. I will consider them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Everything was great! Oil change was done in a timely manor. Only thing is I was told they vacuum and wash car and only thing that was done was the wash’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

They are great to work with. They have an awesome parts department full of knowledgeable people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Everyone was so nice and helpful. They were able to get me in right away. I was very greatful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Very helpful and pleasant to work with. Have bought two vehicles from Tia do would use the in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Excellent! Our sales person did a great job helping us with our purchase. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Great customer service, very detailed information, Antonio Duran did an amazing job, there was no question we asked that he didn't know the answer to, we have dealt with many dealerships, being getting cars for our daughters or ourselves, we can truthfully say that you guys are at the top of our go to list, thanks to Chris for making the paperwork prossess easy to undertand, thanks to your tech guy that dropped everything to come out to help with the computerized part of the truck. Great teamwork!! It was a pleasure making business with you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Salesman and dealership in general was very helpful and accommodating. Worked very hard to get me the truck I like at a price I was comfortable with. Received a fair price for my trade-in so I was able to drive home with a beautiful new Dodge Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

They do a good job and have very friendly staff. I am happy with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

CDJR service department staff including shuttle driver very curtíos, professional and greets you with respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Took very good care in getting my car in serviced and an update done. Cleaned washed and returned looking beautiful. Great dealership and great service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

This was the first time I brought my jeep in. Super impressed with the service, and kindness! Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Blank blank blank blank blank Blank blank blank blank blank Blank blank blank blank blank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Very pleased with my oil change. Meagan was great. Very knowledgeable with regard to my Ram 2500. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Great to work with when I bought my vehicle and also when I had it repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Great service, fast response and always friendly. I would recommend them to some one else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Very helpful in finding the truck I needed. Great experience all the way around. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Approachable and available, nice people. They made you feel like you are family. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Well managed and helpful. Responsive when asked to follow up on questions. Do good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Victor is great everyone was pleasant and helpful will be back again GREAT SERVICE will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Alexi was great. We only take all our cars to him. Very professional and he takes great care of our whole family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Customer service driven at the highest level! My first service was free and quick, zero inconvenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

From the star to the end, protection. Felt a little pressure from Amanda, but other than that it was great. Beth is a superstar and I appreciate the time that Jim gave me educating me and getting everything started up! Great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

We had a great experience with our salesman, Charles, and the finance department. It was a very easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Focused on clients sucess. Professional. Solution oriented. Responsive. Caring. Gracious. Obvious that goal sucessful completion of client objective. Creative approach to find timely appropriate solution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I absolutely love the people and the customer service I received at the dealership! Every-time I go in for a service I am greeted , they are friendly and the service is fast and affordable. My favorite place to buy vehicles, we’ve gotten 3 from here , and take them to get maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Once all was finalized we were very satisfied. Our purchase process was top notch when we originally purchased the vehicle. Thank you for helping us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

The staff at CDJR are helpful and efficient. My vehicle was done quickly. They even gave me a ride to work and picked me up at the end of the day. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Everything went very smoothly. It was a very easy buying process. The sales people were great.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021

This is the second vehicle I’ve bought from CDJR. The first was brand new, the second is used. I’ve been happy both times. More so the second time because I didn’t think it could happen with what I wanted.. but it DID and I was beyond shocked/surprised. So much thanks to the people that helped. Very straight forward and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a solid vehicle for their future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2021

The team at CDJR of WW is fantastic! The sales team is knowledgeable and strives to put you in a vehicle that meets your needs and budget. In our case, this meant calling us when the used cars we wanted landed on the lot. If you want a straightforward buying experience, look no further!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2021

Friendly, courteous, and helpful!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2021

Awesome place to buy a car or truck , very friendly and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2020

Spokane’s Dealerships could learn from this Dealership in promoting good honest pricing and professional salesman. Jesus is excellent to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2020

I like the fast customer service in the service department

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2020

Had a great experience. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Would definitely return and reccomend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2020

I didn’t feel pressured into anything I didn’t want and everybody I ran into was friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2020

The head salesman Buzz is great. He above and beyond for me

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2020

My visit at CDJR was very pleasant and rewarding. The sales person that assisted with the sale just awesome he worked so hard to get my friend into his new ride. He is also super honest to be a sales person. He was very attentive, patient and informative. If you are in the market for a new ride go see Sapan Patel at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. He’s the best👏🏽👏🏽 Our new best friend.


Leave Us A Review